COVID-19 Update - Chambers is currently closed.

24 March 2020

UPDATED - 24/03/2020

3 Hare Court Chambers' premises are currently closed but it is business as usual for members of chambers and all our staff who are working remotely.

Our main number 020 7415 7800, and we will remain open from 8.30 to 6.30pm Monday to Friday. 

Please feel free to contact the clerks/staff on the following direct lines and email:

James Donovan - 020 7415 7805 - jamesdonovan@3harecourt.com

Toby Eales - 020 7415 7803 - tobyeales@3harecourt.com

Simon Hamilton - 020 7415 7801 - shamilton@3harecourt.com

Duane Hitchman - 020 7415 7809 - daunehitchman@3harecourt.com

Bradly Patterson - 020 7415 7911- bradlypatterson@3harecourt.com

Guy Mitchell - 020 7415 7816 - guymitchell@3harecourt.com

Scott Packer - 020 7415 7845 - scottpacker@3harecourt.com

And our fees clerks:

Susan Johnson (Mon -Wed) - susanjohnson@3harecourt.com

Nicola White (Thu & Fri) - nicolawhite@3harecourt.com

And our marketing and business development manager:

Leanne Howes (Tue, Wed & Fri) - leannehowes@3harecourt.com